Date: 9th June 2017 at 8:59pm
Written by:

With the released lists known for this summer and fans and clubs mulling over who might be a worthwhile addition as a free agent – here’s Watford’s full Premier League retained list.

Most of the released lists so far focus mainly on more accepted first team players, but the list below also features scholar details for those who have a much bigger focus on youth football at clubs as well.

All Premier League clubs from the last season had until the third Saturday in May to provide the Premier League with their full retained and released list details, so they are now confirmed and the information below as taken from the Premier is correct as of May 29.

Agbo Uche Henry
Amrabat Noureddine
Arlauskis Giedrius
Becerra Maya Juan Camillo
Behrami Valon
Berghuis Steven
Britos Cabrera Miguel Angel
Capoue Etienne
Cathcart Craig George
Charles Ashley James
Cholevas Chose Loint
Deeney Troy Matthew
Djedje Brice Dja
Doucoure Abdoulaye
Eleftheriou Andrew (Offer)
Estupinan Tenorio Pervis Josue
Folivi Michael Kwaku
Gartside Nathan James
Gomes Heurelho Da Silva
Hoban Thomas Michael
Jakubiak Alexander Louis
Janmaat Daryl
Kabasele Christian
Kaboul Younes
Lewis Dennon Elliot
Mariappa Adrian Joseph
Mason Brandon Alexander (Offer)
Montenegro Zuniga Eduardo Antonio
Okaka Stefano Chuka
Oulare Mamadou Obbi
Pantilimon Costel Fane
Paredes Reasco Juan Carlos
Penaranda Maestre Adalberto
Pereyra Roberto Maximiliano
Prodl Sebastian
Rowan Charles Alfred
Sesay David Junior Deen
Sinclair Jerome Terence
Stevens Connor John (Offer)
Suarez Mata Mario
Success Ajayi Isaac
Watson Ben
Zarate Mauro Matias

Adedeji Jubril
Cabrera Jesus Cruz
Empson Bradley
Forster Harry James
Huja Marian
Jones Ben Anthony
Kaikay Yazid
Lacy Jamie Sebastian
Mukena Joy-Richard (Offer contract)
Pereira Dion Enrico (Offer contract)
Rogers Louis Ronald (Offer contract)
Ryan Maximillian Medwyn Richard (Offer contract)
Stray Reece Daniel