Date: 20th November 2010 at 3:20pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Doyley, Mariappa (c), M.Taylor, A.Taylor; Mutch; Cowie, McGinn; Deeney; Sordell and Graham.

Subs: Gilmartin, Hodson, Walker, Buckley, Bennett, Bryan, Whichelow.

Reading: Federici; Griffin, Mills (c), Pearce, Harte; McAnuff, Karacan, Tabb, Church; Long and Hunt.

Subs: McCarthy (c), Kebe, Armstrong, Khizanishvilli, Antonio, Robson-Kanu, Cummings.