Date: 5th March 2011 at 2:27pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Thompson, Mariappa (c), Taylor, Hodson; Jenkins; Deeney, Cowie, Buckley; Weimann and Graham.

Subs: Gilmartin (gk), Bennett, Sordell, Whichelow, Mingoia, Murray and Isaac.

Millwall: Forde; Dunne, Purse, Robinson (c), Craig; Schofield, Eastman, Mkandawire, Henry; Trotter and Morrison.

Subs: Mildenhall (gk), Harris, Barron, Ward, Lisbie, Rowlands, McQuoid.