Date: 3rd July 2013 at 10:50am
Written by:

Watford have confirmed their final three pre-season fixtures, due to take place in northern Italy over the next 10 days.

The Hornets are currently training in northern Italy as they prepare for the new Championship season.

As part of their preparations for the new season, Gianfranco Zola’s men will play three friendly matches in the South Tyrol Stadium, in the town of Mals.

Sun, July 7 v Val Venosta Representative XI, 4pm BST (5pm CEST)

Weds, July 10 v South Tyrol Representative XI, 5pm BST (6pm CEST)

Sat, July 13 v OGC Nice, 4pm BST (5pm CEST)

Upon their return to the UK, Watford will complete their pre-season warm-up fixtures by visiting League One Stevenage on Saturday, July 20; travelling to Peterborough United on Wednesday, July 24; finishing with a visit from the re-formed New York Cosmos on Saturday, July 27.

Ticket information for the Golden Boys’ UK friendlies is available here.