Date: 1st February 2011 at 7:25pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Hodson, Mariappa, Taylor, Doyley; Eustace (c); Buckley, McGinn, Townsend; Graham and Weimann.

Subs: Gilmartin (gk); Deeney, Bennett, Kiernan, Mingoia, Whichlow and Drinkwater.

Crystal Palace: Speroni; Clyne, McCarthy, Barrett, Wright; Ambrose, Danns, Marrow, Parson; Zaha and Vaughan.

Subs: Price (gk); Davis, Iverson, Garvan, Scannell, Easter and Counago.