Date: 12th February 2011 at 3:21pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Hodson, Taylor, Bennett, Mariappa; Eustace (c); Buckley, McGinn, Drinkwater; Sordell and Graham.

Subs: Gilmartin (gk); Deeney, Jenkins, Weimann, Whichelow, Thompson and Townsend.

Burnley: Grant; Mears, Duff, Carlisle, Fox; Eagles, Marney, Cork, Wallace; Iwelumno and Rodriguez.

Subs: Jensen (gk); Alexander, Elliott, Bartley, Bikey, Easton and Thompson.