Date: 12th January 2008 at 2:37pm
Written by:

One change for the Glory Horns who replace Dan Shittu with Matt Jackson. Other than that, Lionel Ainsworth is once again left out, despite signing permanantly and ‘The Duke’ – presumably knackered from midweek reserve action is on the bench.

Lee; Doyley, Jackson, DeMerit, Stewart; Smith, Williamson, Francis, McAnuff; King and Henderson.

New boys Chris Brown and Richard Chaplow go straight into Alan Irvine’s starting eleven meaning Carter and Ormerod drop to the bench.

Lonergon; Chilvers, Mawene, St Ledger, Davidson; Whaley, McKenna, Chaplow, L.Neal; Hawley and Brown.

GOOD luck to the Goal-den Boys!