Date: 7th May 2011 at 12:19pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Hodson, Mariappa, Taylor, Doyley; Cowie, Eustace (c), Murray, Deeney; Weimann and Graham.

Subs: Gilmartin (GK); Drinkwater, Assombalonga, Whichelow, Bryan, Hoban and Buckley.

PNE: Turner; Leather, Morgan, Devine, Jones; Nicholson, Carter, Ashbee, Treacy; Hayes and Hume.

Subs: Mayor, Barton, Arestidou (GK), Proctor, Miller, Middleton and Clucas.