Date: 27th November 2010 at 2:42pm
Written by:

Watford: Loach; Doyley, Mariappa, M.Taylor, A.Taylor; Eustace (c); Cowie, Mutch, McGinn; Deeney and Graham.

Subs: Gilmartin (gk); Hodson, Buckley, Jenkins, Bennett, Sordell and Mingoia.

Barnsley: Steele; Trippier, Shackell, Foster, Hassell; Hammill, Colace, Lovre, Arismendi, O’Brien; O’Connor.

Subs: Preece (gk); Butterfield, Gray, Hayes, Noble-Lazarus, Bennett and Neumann.